Full Sail University Vs Los Angeles Film School

Cell University or Los Angeles Film School? 3

Hey, I'm about to enter my senior year of high school in August, so it's time to apply to college. I fell in love with cinema, camera operations, editing, scripts, characters, everything. Everything is clear, so of course I will learn more after high school, I have the password of the media phone that I have given every year in high school since I was a student, so I know what to do. I am and I have a lot of experience. I just want to go to the next level and build my career. Please do not mention USC or UCLA, it is very difficult to get in and they say students are out of state so I am less likely to go there because I live in Pennsylvania. I know that Cell is a great scholar and is quite famous for his film acting. But that's a lot of money for one person and I have to put a lot of money into debt. The film capital of the world, and there are so many jobs that you won't have to move after school and it won't be easy to find networks and jobs after school? I know that what everyone in the film industry is saying is not a degree. This is the time when you can and do meet people. And scol film is cheaper, costing $ 48,000 for a 2-year science film student and $ 80,000 for a bachelor's degree. Did anyone here go to a school and give me advice and counsel? I would really appreciate it, I really wonder what the best decision would be.

update

The cell is headquartered in Orlando, Florida. Therefore, job opportunities are much lower than in Los Angeles.

Hello Bob!