My Freelance Writing Journey on HowToDiscuss.com:

At the start of my journey of being a content writer, I never thought that I can be a writer and will work as self-employed as many of you don’t know about the pro writer inside you.

No matter either you are a student, a housewife, or a working woman who is looking for a lucrative option to make some extra money, you can always start your career in content writing.

Are you confused about where to start :question: What to write :question: How do you know people like your writing style :thinking: Then HowToDiscuss is the best platform to start your writing career.

Why I Chose Content Writing? :writing_hand:

Well, I was quick to figure out that in this digital era, it is one of the best ways to earn a handsome amount of money, even being at home. Successful content writers seem to have an enviable life and enjoy many perks. For instance, work from anywhere, create their schedule to work and write as much as they like to do.

“Well, Writing is a dream job for many, but not for everyone.” :speech_balloon:

So, I professionally started the writing job and hired by a company. I admired my writing style and started to work ■■■■■■■ improving it with every write-up. I was a confident writer until the day I came to know about the “ HowToDiscuss ” website , the most popular and fast-growing network in the world where you can discuss your thoughts and freely share your views.

HowToDiscuss

Why I Chose HowToDiscuss? :shushing_face:

When I explore this platform, my perception of writing got a quick shift here as I realized that it was no longer about how I wrote but how it was perused, perceived, and followed up on by the audience is all that matters.

Here, the user who is asking different queries was at the center of everything. I learn many new techniques under the supervision of professional writers whose articles are still ranked high on GOOGLE. :top:

Why should you Start Writing? :thinking: