Burger King Apple Pay

Burger King Apple Pay. Burger King has started accepting Apple Pay to buy their food items. Some people have no idea what this means and why it’s important, but as a business owner I can tell you that it’s huge news. Here’s what you need to know about Burger King’s new Apple Pay feature and how it will change the way we order our food at restaurants!

Burger King Apple Pay

Apple Pay is now accepted at select Burger King locations in the United States! This means that you can use your iPhone or Apple Watch to pay for your meal, making the process faster and more convenient.

To use Apple Pay at Burger King, simply hold your device near the contactless reader at the register. You’ll see your device’s screen light up and an animated Touch ID or Face ID icon appear.

The payment process can be completed as quickly as possible thanks to new technology that Apple developed for paying in-store.

It’s called Instant Authentication, and it makes it possible to sign your receipt with a single touch which means you can get back to enjoying your meal more quickly.

In addition to paying with your device, you can also choose to use other methods of payment at Burger King.
If you don’t have a mobile device, or if you prefer to use cash instead of digital payments, you can complete your transaction by swiping your credit card, debit card or gift card on a standard magnetic stripe reader at checkout.

The process is as quick and easy as using Apple Pay so it’s easy to see why more than 20 percent of U.S.

Burger King locations have already adopted Apple Pay, and you can use it at these restaurants by adding your card to Wallet.

After adding your card, use it to pay for your meal. Just hold your iPhone near a contactless reader with your finger on Touch ID and you’re good to go! As long as you’re paying with an iPhone or an Apple.