You Know I Love You Right

What do you mean, you know I love you ... okay? 3

Well, I went to New York to meet the man I've been talking to for 4 months. In fact, we were together 7 years ago and a lot has happened since then. We've been talking to each other for 4 months now, which means we haven't joined anyone yet. I am divorced now and I do not love any other relationship, although my marriage ended 2 years ago, it ended last month. So here's my problem, I like it. I have had it for 7 years. And I was nervous ... for a variety of reasons. He is in a different form and although he is back, I am not a long distance fan. When I went to see him in New York last week, we went for a walk. He took my hand and looked at me and said you know I like you ... I replied yes I love you too ... then he kissed me. Now I know this is a stupid question, but I need to know without asking because I'm not getting the price. what is the meaning of this? There is a difference between loving you and loving you. Do I know how you feel about me?

Looks like he's trying to tell you how you've been feeling for the last seven years. It's like trying to say that He loves you and always loves you. And he knows that you know he will never give up.

This page can help you.

D:

What do you mean, you know I love you ... okay?

Well, I went to New York to meet the man I've been talking to for 4 months. In fact, we were together 7 years ago and a lot has happened since then. We've been talking to each other for 4 months now, which means we haven't joined anyone yet. I just got out ...

That means he wants to make sure you understand that he loves you. Most of the men I meet love you and I love you no matter what. They are the same. Unless you're talking to a family member. Then