What Does A Tattoo Feel Like

Is the tattoo hurt or do you want to cut yourself?

Getting a tattoo is like burning a carpet.

From experience, I can say that they hurt in the same way, but the feeling is very different.

First, if you are relieving the pain, get help.

I am a drill artist / scarfier. Here are all the details. Cut type (scalpel cut, skin strengthening, depth) Length and tattoo details. It actually has 2 completely different feelings, but when it comes to the level of pain rather than the same time or detail, the wound is more painful.

You may have learned to feel unsatisfied with these injuries, so getting a tattoo will be a new experience that you have never learned to stop.

And cut like a mod and it's totally different from cutting for psychological reasons (just because it's a design, it's not a mode yet)

I don't know if a tattoo will hurt me more than a bite because I've never cut myself. Tattoo pain is not so bad for some people, but it can be horrible for others. For example: I have two, one on my back and one on my neck, the other my back hurts only when it hits my sides. My neck doesn't hurt at all. However, I have a friend who wears it around his neck and cries all the time. I think if you get a tattoo you should see a psychiatrist. Looks like you have a problem solving. It's not okay to cut yourself. Help.

I think the fat part can hurt too much! If there is a good tea of ​​meat for needles!

It's not like cutting yourself. Do it to serve others. You are not getting the amount of blood you were (probably) used to.

My only warning is to say that if you want to get a tattoo, otherwise if you cut the same skin on the door, your design may be damaged. If you can count on leaving your tattoo skin alone, this could be good for you!

Does the tattoo hurt or do you want to cut yourself? 3