Tom Tom Tamales

Tom Tom Tamales

Does Tom Tom Tamales contain MSG or other sources of gluten? 3

I know it's not in the package, but I do know someone who is allergic to MSG or something that contains gluten-like flour. If the list has natural flavors, it reminds me of MSG.

Thank you very much

update

Thanks, I know what MSG means, but gluten and glutamate cause problems.

It's on A Caian - I've been a gluten tolerant person for 33 years, that's right. In fact, in most cases, MSG is made from gluten because it is a cheap staple food. I know this from my experience. The same applies to components listed as caseinates. I think you need to increase your knowledge in the future. Reasonable

In fact, I think that's right. Monosodium glutamate may be gluten free. It is true that glutamate is sometimes made from wheat, but it can also come from soy or corn (which makes it gluten-free).

However, about 30% of people respond to MSG and if you already have allergies / intolerance it is best to avoid using MSG as an adjunct. I have gluten and lactose intolerance, but I don't mind monosodium glutamate.

In any case, you can write to or contact the manufacturer to find out:

Tom Tom Tamales and Bakery CO

Washtenaw Avenue 4750 S

Chicago, Illinois, 606322003

Phone: 7735235675

I'm fine!

Tom Tom Tamales Ingredients

Monosodium glutamate is not a source of gluten. MSG stands for Monodic Glutamate.

Tom Tom Tamales