Senior To Date

Senior To Date

Can a high school student take a surprise? ۔

I became an experimenter and met a girl who would be amazing and very beautiful to me and in a personality that I like in a girl. So is it right or wrong if he asks her out and maybe she goes out with him?

Yes that's great :)

The only thing you need to worry about after graduation is that you won't see them often and it can affect your relationship ... but it will be okay!

Good!

D:

Can a high school student take a surprise?

I became an experimenter and met a girl who would be amazing and very beautiful to me and in a personality that I like in a girl. So is it right or wrong if I ask him and maybe meet someone?

Clear

My friend is an experimenter and I am a student ...

Well, we both take it to the next level.

Just a few weeks ago.

We've been together for 14 months and it's been amazing.

The only thing that bothers him is that he is alone at school.

For the next two years, I was too scared to go to college parties.

We talked about taking a break and we cried a lot.

So my answer is good, but be prepared and it will be easier when you meet.

A year or two ago, so if necessary, their relationship will have a chance to grow.

Leave them both.

Don't exaggerate black. I don't see much difference between you and him ...

So take it easy ... don't be angry if she doesn't say ... at her age, she won't be allowed to date anyone ... but she will like to look beautiful.

SM

That's right!

The difference of two years is not much. The older you get, the younger the difference.

Two years of high school is a big difference.

Two years of high school is fine, but that's fine.

The difference of two years in college is normal.

After college, the two-year gap is basically the same age.

Go ahead :) When I was in first grade I was with older people, so I don't see anything wrong with that.

There is nothing wrong with going out with a fan.

Senior To Date

Senior To Date