Promise Ring Age Limit

Promise Ring Age Limit

Age limit for engagement ring? ۔

Honey, I bought the ring at the thrift store but it ran out. As for the promise ring, what's the point if you have to give a hint and almost hit it in the head? Also, 20 is too old for an engagement ring. I did this when I was 17 in high school. Get out of the relationship and you will grow a little. The next step (in the future) is the engagement ring. (Whoever posted my question about the engagement ring)

Well, I'm 20 (friend 22) and I asked for an engagement ring. Yes, yes, it was high school. I just want to see what other people say. I mean, well, I graduated from high school, but I don't want to rush things. I worked with someone in their thirties and at that time, 21, they both got an engagement ring, not an engagement ring yet. I think this is a great idea. I mean, I just wanted a nice ring that I got at a thrift store. Looks like gold with diamond chips or CZ chips. This is a maximum of 2.00. Is it wrong to have a 20 engagement ring? We are going to sing our own songs and we don't have much money. Even if we were engaged, I would probably run away wearing a ring (for the wedding).

Does anyone think there is an age limit?

Hmmm ... I read that second question and I don't think Maxmom56 wanted to do any harm, he just answered the question and gave his opinion. Many people feel that way. I asked my husband what he thought of the question and he said the limit should be 16 or 17 and anything beyond that is ridiculous.

However, I didn't always think there was (or really was) an age limit. I mean, when you turn 55, it might be a little far ..., so it can't be an engagement ring. Bad way