Phoenix University Credibility

What is Penix University? 3

Will employers take this degree seriously? What is a degree program?

Let me tell you that I was a registration consultant for Penix University Online and AXIA / WIU Online in Apollo Group for 3 years. I recently quit my job as one of the highest paid consultants. I paid more than 2003. During my stay, I also completed my MBA / MKT.

For all of you who are in defense of this education, remove the slightest ignorance and review the information provided to you by this education. Please stop, you are not doing well and I am sorry to say that you are wrong. So wrong that its border is on ignorance.

Let's defend the corner for a moment. The company as a whole is made up of good people, some of whom are trying to help and have good intentions. The issue came directly from a man, M مولller's CEO. It implements internal guidelines that create a safe environment for everyone in the organization. Do you know, money is lost or d. When threatening a living person, he usually takes a stand. This is why so many good people may have cheated or lied to other students and why do you see so many accounts in this document.

There's a lot to cover, but let's talk about some of the basics. UOP online accreditation is approved by the North Central Association of Higher Education Commission (Perdue is equivalent to many other schools), but it doesn't make sense.

Yes, UOP has HLC-reviewed and certified programs, but their certification has not been reviewed in years. What most people don't realize is that once you have one, it's very difficult to lose your credentials. There is no active tracking of courses or instructors. UOP requires prior notice for all audits.