Philips Tv Wont Turn On

Philips Tv Wont Turn On

My Philips TV isn't on?

If the indicator lights up, the TV's power switch may be defective.

But if not, it's probably part of your diet. I don't know the details to fix it, so if you do, you should probably call a professional.

Philips Tv Wont Turn On

Philips Tv Wont Turn On

This is probably the oldest thread I've ever answered, but I found out and have some money to add. I am an audio-visual technician and have fixed many electronic devices with electrical problems. As already mentioned, if the television does not turn on, no light, no sound, no signs of life, it can happen. Most TVs still use sounds that can be easily replaced by simple manipulation. However, be careful when doing this because the power board still has a lot of large capacitors and residual current. You don't want to roast the WLE power plate or yourself! If you have signs of life but the TV does not turn on, the next thing you should do is turn on the TV and the remote. It is almost impossible to turn on the TV and remote control incorrectly. If both ignition switches fail, there is a problem with the power supply (cable / connector) or the power board. I've noticed that the most common problem (and since I'm fixing the TV, it's not a problem at all) is bad credit. Capacitors only last a certain amount of time, and companies often use inferior components to keep costs down. Damaged capacitors are usually very easy to repair because they are swollen and leaky (do your research). and replace them with d. dd dans ansans unansansans .. .i .. (((((avo avoir les les good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good .................................... or ............. ................... or .............................. ................. or ... it takes a bit of soldering, so it's not for everyone. I