Penn Foster Collection Agency

Pan Foster student who stays behind? 3

I have been a student of Pen Foster for many years and have failed to pay my dues. You have assigned me the responsibility of collecting. Can I finish school if I pay for it? I spoke to a woman who works for a loan agency and she told me I could finish school, but I had to call Pan Foster to let her know I was there for her. Paid. I didn't really want to take his word for it because I felt like he told me to pay the price. Someone who is late in paying me when you pay, will they let you pay? Do you have to pay a return fee when it expires? Is it working properly?

update

I forgot to add some things. I am going to Penn Foster for my school. I don't want to use my degree to find a job. Trying to feel better than any other deed, I can be proud of what I have achieved in my life, and the most incredible blessing I can ever wish for, my son, And at the wedding of my best friend, my son. My best friend and dream man. Also, I don't want to use it to get into college. I mean, I want to go to college sometime to achieve my other goals. But the woman I spoke to at the loan agency told me they would give me a confirmation number to call Penn Foster and tell them they had paid, but I'm not sure it Will work

Pan Foster is in such a bad relationship that he doesn't take his word for it. See comments. Once the claim has been forwarded to a debt collection agency, Penn Foster may have no way of knowing if you have paid your claim. You will need to provide proof of payments to the debt collection agency. Penn Foster is unlikely to give you a transcript or credit because you did not pay. You can use transcripts, credits, diplomas, etc. As a way to get paid. Chances are you won't deliver any of this until the loan is repaid. It's like getting a loan. Penn Foster may also include recovery fees, additional interest and other fees related to this situation.