My Mom Wont Let Me Go On Birth Control

My mother will not let me control? 3

I am 19 years old and a month ago I asked my mother if she could control me. She says nervously that my Wm and Ms have changed and so on.

So he sent me a lot of emails, but you better wait until you get married to send me ■■■ and other things I learned in school.

I haven't done anything and my boyfriend isn't forcing me to do something I'm not ready for. I am ready to accept him and when he does something I am old enough to talk to him.

I would feel bad if I went after him to pick him up because I was always so close to him and he always told me that if I was scared I would talk to him and he would help me, give it to me Should. I'm sure. I've already talked to him and now I'm not allowed to see him where he goes to college, I can't be alone, and when I went out with him I got a call at 10:30. .. when will it be in me. Help!

update

I went to college and lived in a hostel. My friend and I studied in different colleges, except for one and a half. (Sorry it's not clear) i think i'm 19 but i also said i'm very close to my mom so i went to her and told her about it ... she told me Helped me pay college tuition (34,000 per year) and still has a say in everything I do.

My boyfriend and I both

Go to Planned Parenthood or see a doctor yourself. The doctor is confidential and will not tell your mother even after calling and asking for information.

The reason why girls get pregnant early is because of their parents. Does your mom like you ??? Or do you control it? You're going to do it anyway, so what does he like? I don't understand how mothers can do this with their children.

When I was 15, my mother took my place even though I was generally inactive. I'm very happy! I did nothing wrong and I did not get pregnant very soon.

Be sure to let them know that you have an erroneous drug and you want to sort it out. Or tell her it's going to brighten her face.