Lire Passe Compose

Lire Passe Compose

Should reading be or have?

Is there an auxiliary verb to have before the verb to read and the last participle to read?

educated.

So how do you know if it has or ether?

First, the verb means to be, to be and the verb to have. These two verbs are used in this simple sentence to say things like I am a teacher (I am a teacher) or she has a cup (she has a cup).

And how do you use your French?

Verb to be: to be, to present

1. I am = I am.
  2. you are = the.
  3. Han er = He is.
  4. She is = She is.
  5. We are = we are.
  6. You he = you are.
  7. You are = sick.
  8. you are = you are.

With that in mind, what is the conjugation of reading in French?

read: declension

Perfect
I have read you read he / she reads we read you read you read Uttale said verbformene I read you read he / she read we read you read you read Uttale said verbformene
Imperfect Perfect
What is the verb? Meaning sein The French verb sein is used in almost all conversations. Sein (pronounced aytr, with a soft r at the end) is used to indicate how things stand. Literally, this means that sein can be conjugated with various French pronouns, combined with adjectives or used in many idioms.

Do passersby take the ether?

Most verbs use have or be as auxiliary verbs in the past tense (or any other compound tense), but passersby use both, depending on the grammatical usage * and what it means in the sentence. The intransitive version (missing direct object) uses be. What is Mrs.

Vandertramp?

Mrs. Vandertramp is a memorable device used to remember which verbs are conjugated with respect to the past tense. Here are the verbs associated with the memo: Will (will) Come back

What did you write in French?

The perfect past tense is the most common past tense in modern French. It is used to express an act that was completed completely or incomplete at the time of the speech or at an earlier (possibly unknown) time.

Is Lira an irregular French verb?