Is Fast Food Manual Labor

Is the McDonald's IR manual an example? ۔

I wonder if McDonald's, Baskin-Robbins LR will count as manual.

No ... God's instructions refer to activities that require significant physical activity, such as plowing or building ... Fast work is not God's direction.

Lr Examples of handicrafts

Dear Fool, sManual Lr is a job where a person does any or all of the following exercises to get a full job: physical energy, personal strength, their hands (not the person sitting at the table clicking on the keyboard) ) And / or physical. In fact, some people think that lr manual is incomplete or unplanned work, which is the most important thing I have ever heard. (Go to the clerk in the office and leave it to the idiots.) As a working restaurant manager, my day is a manual day. I sing at 5 in the morning, help take orders for 250 boxes, wrap them around the restaurant and for the next 3 hours I turn around and clean the boxes, boxes, boxes and bags that weigh 5 To 100 pounds. So I'm going to place an order for uce, which means I'm going to bring 50 pound bags of onions, 5 crates of 30 pound tomatoes, and so on. Next, I made four 5 gallons of iced tea that needed to be carried 15 meters (which weighed less than 50 pounds net) and then removed the storage unit. Turn on the gas system, charge the vaporizer, move all tables and chairs, clean the buckets, wrap up the 20-pound anti-water mat and load all the tables and chairs together so that food can be prepared properly, luggage rack With a 22 ounce glass mug and load the washing machine, shake off the excess water and head to the bar. My day was a test of endurance, not just a "leg injury." Everything from the neck to the penis is in pain. Restaurant owners are paid and can work up to 80 euros a week. The icing on the cake is that people are sitting at their desks believing they are the center of the universe. I want to deal with a simple manual broker rather than a group of domestic workers sitting at