Is Cinnamon Toast Crunch Vegan
Is Cinnamon Toast Crunch Wagon?
First, sugar cannot be made vegetarian (animal bones are used as charcoal to clean it). Beetroot sugar is a vegetarian food and, unlike canned sugar, does not require cleaning or anything like that. Fortunately, the sugar production in the United States is 75 beets. I'm not sure I'm importing sugar and the like.
Second, it is said to contain milk. Sorry but this is not a wagon (at least)