Is Accounting Hard

Is Accounting Hard

What makes accounting difficult? 3

I plan to do a major in business administration next semester, but I still have 1 or 2 keys to a major in accounting next fall.

People say it's hard, why? Would you compare it in terms of difficulty with business calculations?

Now that I am a Certified Public Accountant, I have just passed the final board exam in our country. Some people say that accounting is very difficult, you know why, because they don't pay attention to LOGIC and REASON, standards and accounting procedures that are taught under TRNT.

Business math is more difficult than accounting. Some accounting students fail because they memorize formulas, but this is not always the case. Accounting is about different scenarios, different business matters, there is no set formula for solving accounting or math problems. It deals with really large and complex mathematical equations, simple knowledge of algae and mathematics will solve the problem.

Don't panic about things you have never experienced or experienced. Some rumors may disappoint you, don't believe it. Just believe in yourself and believe in yourself. You can survive on this accounting course, study hard, that's the secret!

Why is calculation so difficult?

To stay away I've never used it before, but people I know say that everyone there makes their life wonderful, but it's not. If I had been there I would probably have managed to create the impression of a dignified life, when in fact very few people would talk to me and take care of my physical and mental health issues! This is a problem. Delete your account and resist the urge to meet old friends online immediately. It will make you happier.