How to get office 365 for free

How to get office 365 for free

How do I get Office 365 or activate it?

• First, make sure your computer or mobile device meets the system requirements to run Microsoft 365.
  • If your computer or device meets the requirements, you can start here.
  • Follow the instructions to log in or create a new account.

How can I access Microsoft Office for free?

How To Get Microsoft Office Online For Free
Step 1 : Meet in
Step 2 : Click on "My Account".
Step 3 : The next page gives you a total of four options:
Step 4 : Create a new Microsoft account.
Step 5 : Microsoft will email you the code.

Where can I get Office 365 for free?

• Visit the Microsoft Office 365 Education page and you should see Office 365 Free Download.
  • Then click on "I am a student". (If you are a teacher, click I am a teacher.)
  • Microsoft now welcomes you to have an account with us.
  • Register now with your school address.
  • You're almost done!
  • Sweet!

Is Office 365 installed on this computer?

You can do this by pressing Windows + S, typing Word and checking if Microsoft Word is in the list. If Office isn't installed on your computer, it means Office 365 isn't installed. To install Office 365 on your computer, click here for instructions.

Where to enter your office product key?

If you purchased Office through the Microsoft Store, you can enter your product key there. Go to In the top right corner, select Sign in and enter the user ID and password you used to purchase Office.

Where can I get a Microsoft Office key?

Check your Microsoft Office account. If you've already installed Office and used a product key, you can find it in your account information in the Sign in to your account section. Click Have Disk. Click I have a hard drive. Click View product key.

How do you activate your Microsoft account?