How To Delete Facebook Account?

Deactivate Account

The first couldn’t be simpler. On the work area, click the drop-down menu at the upper right of your screen and select Settings. Snap General on the upper left and Edit close to “Oversee Account.” Scroll down and you’ll see a “Deactivate your record” connect at the base. (Here’s the immediate connection to utilize while signed in.)

Completely Delete Account

To completely erase your Facebook account always, go to facebook.com/help/delete account. Simply know that, per the Facebook information use strategy, “after you eliminate data from your profile or erase your record, duplicates of that data may stay distinguishable somewhere else to the degree it has been imparted to other people, it was generally dispersed as per your security settings, or it was replicated or put away by different clients.”