How To Delete a Post on Facebook?

In the event that there is a post on your Facebook timetable that you need to erase, click the “…” button close to the post. On the off chance that you, at that point click “Erase,” the post will be taken out from Facebook and no one, including you, will have the option to see it. In the event that the post was a photograph, the cycle is comparative. Snap the photograph; click the “Choices” catch, and afterward click “Erase This Photo.” You can do this with any material presented on your timetable, regardless of whether you posted it or another person did.