How Long Does It Take To Lose 75 Pounds

How long will it take to lose 150 pounds? 3

I followed the weight watchers 2 days ago. In addition to feeling weak and hungry, I have my own 33 stitches and I don't drink soda or snails, I don't eat much junk food. My goal is to lose at least 18 pounds when time allows. I find it difficult to play sports because it is very cold here. I live in the country and there is no gym around. I'm sure I need to buy a treadmill or some other type of exercise. I'm not lazy. I worked as a nurse all the time, but I really lost weight. I was impressed by a 49-year-old woman weighing 61 kg just because she had been out for so long. It broke my heart. I don't want to be wrong. I am very excited. Can you tell me what you can do to lose this weight? I lost weight, but for some reason I can't keep up. I think I should be like opera. We are in the same boat.

Just look at what you are eating and it looks like you have eaten well. When it comes to exercise, there are many things you can do without buying a treadmill. You can ski or cross country ski in snow, dance etc. It takes a year and a half to lose 75 pounds in a healthy way, you can lose half a pound a week.