Gelatin Crosspolymer Halal

Gelatin Crosspolymer Halal

Is cross gelatin suitable for vegetables? 3

I recently bought Sure Women Cool Pink deodorant spray and found that one of the ingredients is a cross-linked gelatin polymer. I'm a vegetarian and I don't eat gelatin and I want to know if it's artificial gelatin or animal products.

Thanks in advance!

Wait ... are you sure? Maybe this company is testing animals! I'll check it out, but just me ... back to your question ... I read labels and I try to buy non-animal items, and I'm looking for natural and human items, so I might go "I'm not sure if it's built-in or not, but I know I haven't seen it anywhere. I bought it, but I think it's real. . . Good there

Unless it is specifically stated that you are a wagon, you may not know. I contacted the manufacturer's support line.

Gelatin Crosspolymer Halal