Facebóok

Facebóok

Did they delete me or block me from Facebook?

If this name appears to you and you try to find it and you can't find it, I've deleted you.

Q If you find it and your picture / wall appears and says that you have added a friend, it is because I have deleted you. Looks like I've blocked you.

Facebook.

Facebóok