Dream About Murdering Someone

Have you ever dreamed of someone? ۔

Okay I know this makes me claim but I'm really looking for some help / ideas ...

I have many dreams that I dedicate myself to. I always worked with other people, but I was the one who always ended the lives of the victims. The tool I always use is a blunt object (the last time it was a wooden column), but my colleagues use knives or tools. After that, I tried desperately to hide the rest of what happened.

I have a dream book which says that dreams indicate depression, but I would like to know if anyone has more information about why I am having such a confused dream. I'm pregnant too, if that changes ...

Hello, I am a professional translator. Please throw away your dream interpretation book. They are more fun than anything. I did some analysis and didn't like anything. All right, let's go to your dream. When you dream, you dream in symbols. These symptoms are created in your subconscious so that you can deal with problems in your life that you cannot or will not do while awake. Your dreams don't make you a claimant at all, because you can't always control your dreams. To dream is to dream of ending treatment in your life. It can be anything, a job, a relationship, an idea, a dream you want to fulfill, a friendship, a pet, and so on. In a dream where you have a person who indicates that you feel like the only person or person who brings you back and brings you back to your dream (the person in your life You don't have to look like what you thought) between you and them that takes you away from what you want to achieve in life. The other people in your dream are also trying to help you gain freedom so that you can move on with your life. As far as your child is concerned in real life, it may have something to do with your dreams. Remember that when the corner ends, the SS corner will take its place. In this case, the novelty is your child. It is a new life from the old life. Many blessings to you!