Como Rellenar Una Bolsa De Boxeo

How to fill a punching bag and pancake slate? ۔

She needs help and advice on how and what to fill my bag.

I will use it for boxing and kicking in my house. It measures 1.20 and supports up to 35 kg:

He suggests Caucasian cameras (bikes and cars) on rubber bands, remembering to get out of their way to use it in the filling.

Tamin obtained steel ore from the joint.

I can't use sand because it only weighs 35 kg (or 80 lbs).

No matter how difficult it is, I have been practicing martial arts for many years and I have good technique.

Answer esp. Thank you very much.

Give your mother-in-law whatever you want: cloth, ■■■■■■■■■ akiran, brick, stone ... as long as it is used for training.

The sand gets wet and very hard, it hurts if you put sawdust, the ■■■■ sinks the sand and that's what happens. It's best to do this with short strips of fabric, it gives a good consistency and you can kill yourself without hurting.

Enough with a piece of cloth. Try not to use sand or other materials that make it difficult, as over time it will hurt your hands and feet joints, the damage will not be immediate, dear, but when you get old you will be post traumatic. May suffer from osteoarthritis. In fact, I recommend the Century Wave model bags, they have a special foam filled with water at the desired weight, which maintains the consistency of the human body and does not cause injuries, even if you can kill it without it. gloves. . I have studied two at my martial arts school for 15 years and they are still there. Price not more than 90 dlls per piece.

I also have a punching bag and sawdust filler that goes with the punches and time goes under the bag and it gets hard and soft from the top every time you see it empty from the top it has to be filled, So it gets harder over time

I will put a mixture of steel and sand. This will make the bag harder on the bottom, more useful for local kicking and softer on the top.