Brake Fluid Flush Cost Firestone

Brake master cylinder too expensive (stole me)? ۔

Well, I'm just a rock mechanic and I've been told that the new master cylinder I need costs only 2 142.76. I saw it on the internet and the highest price I ever saw for my car was $ 70. The Grand Total is $ 331.58 with a lr ($ 96.80) and will return the box ($ 83.70).

Can anyone tell me they cheated on me? I am only 17 years old, I am a girl and I was always afraid of cheating because my mother was always there. I have a 1997 mercury sword with a leak in the master cylinder.

In my experience, places like Stein / Tuffy / Midas use AutoZone / Advanced / etc. They marked the coin (smart business), but it looked like it would go away.

Find and take care of private SPs ... the best financial results.

There is a problem with the estimate. lr sw transfers time to r & r and clears the case in one run. It should have 2 different LR rates. It smells like fish.

R&R time should be close (not at work, check, sorry). My dealer is $ 75 / hour.

Great. run fast. I think so