Best Quotes for Monday Motivation

Monday Motivation is a weekly curated list of practical, actionable, and inspirational articles. It’s a carefully crafted newsletter that is guaranteed to provide you with motivation for the upcoming week!

What Is Monday Motivation?

Monday Motivation is my personal and favorite way of staying motivated throughout the whole week. Even if I was feeling burnt out or demotivated on Wednesday, Thursday, or Friday, I’ll still open my inbox and be greeted with something that will perk me up again!

Monday motivation is basically a short Monday motivational and inspirational quote that I share with the readers. As every day starts with a Monday, what better way to start the week with a smile and a positive note. It’s a great way to reboot your system after the weekend. I’ve been subscribing to the RSS feed of ‘Monday Motivation’ for almost 2 years now and I feel this is the perfect time for me to contribute too, as well as learn from our readers.

Why Motivation is Important

Motivation is important if you want to succeed. If you don’t have it, or don’t know where to get it from, you will fail. Everyone goes through tough times and this where motivation comes in — you need to be motivated enough to keep going even if the results aren’t coming as fast as you want them too. But how do you get motivated? You could think of a reason why you need to keep going, but I find that doing something fun is the best way to motivate yourself.

Best Motivational Quotes

Motivational quotes are a fantastic way to help us keep going when times get tough. These kinds of quotes are a great tool for developing a better mindset. Quotes help remind us of the bigger picture and why we’re doing what we’re doing. I have selected 31 of my favorite quotes, both inspirational and motivational quotes to help keep you going.