Are Sour Patch Kids Vegan

Are Sour Patch Kids Vegan

Is there a sour patch wagon? ۔

I noticed that there was no jelly in them and I wondered if they were wagons or not.

Sour Peaches is a collection of sour chewing jars available in a variety of fruit flavors. Many chewing gum contain gelatin from animal products, but no sour fillings, which means sour filling is vegan. Even sour fillings come in a variety of flavors. They all have the same basic ingredients.

By the way, Sour Patch is also on PETA's Wagon Candy List.

They look like wagons. This has happened to me in the past.

Are Sour Patch Kids Vegan

Are Sour Patch Kids Vegan

My vegetarian friend doesn't eat jelly so I think he does.

Oh yeah!! Is eating !!

Eat hamburgers ...

Are Sour Patch Kids Vegan